Surgery Planned Closures

Extended Access Clinic Changes

Please note, the surgery will be closed on the following Extended Access clinic dates due to bank holidays, but will be replaced on alternative dates:

  • Closed Monday 2nd April 2018, alternative on Tuesday 3rd April 2018
  • Closed Monday 7th may 2018, alternative Tuesday 8th May 2018
  • Closed Monday 28th 28th May 2018, alternative Tuesday 29th May 2018
  • Closed Monday 27th Aug 2018, alternative Tuesday 28th Aug 2018

Planned Practice Closure for 2018-19

Month Date All central events are held on Tuesdays
All practice based sessions are held Tuesdays

  • Practices close Tuesday 10th 2018 Practice Based Session
  • Single closure date - Tues 15th May, 2018 Central Event
  • Practices can close Tuesday 12th 2018 Practice Based Session
  • Single closure date -Tues 10th July, 2018 Central Event
  • Practices can close Tuesday 11th 2018 Practice Based Session
  • Single closure date -Tues 9th October 2018 Central Event
  • Practices can close Tuesday 13th 2018 Practice Based Session
  • Single closure date -Tues 11th December 2018 Central Event
  • Single closure date - Tuesday 12th March 2019 Central Event

The closure applies to all our 3 sites.

Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! New Crossleys Cars Private Hire
Lister Lane Surgery - 30 Lister Lane, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 5AX
Boothtown Surgery - Woodside Road, Boothtown, Halifax, HX3 6EL
  • Telephone 01422 433330
Nursery Lane Medical Centre - Nursery Lane, Ovenden, Halifax, HX3 5TE
  • Telephone 01422 355535
Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! New Crossleys Cars Private Hire
Back to top